I’m back!

Ahh! All rested! Time to start painting. There will be one painting every week, and random posts throughout showing the process. Final posts will be on Sundays. What I have here are some pencil sketches for a painting I’m working on. I’m not sure yet which one I’ll do.

Or this one…

Or some super heroes?

One Response to “I’m back!”

  1. I vote for the second one. The other two are so much more complex, the second one is a bit of an easier start, those others might need more than a week to do! But who knows what DOOD- el bird will do now that the wingfeathers have turned into paintbrushes.

Leave a Reply

